Winamp    Windows  Mediaplayer     Real player    Quicktime


Vinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo SliderVinaora Nivo Slider

        

ET first contact Archive

Gebruikerswaardering: 4 / 5

Ster actiefSter actiefSter actiefSter actiefSter inactief
 

ET-First Contact Radio 2.0 HOST MAARTEN HORST, Speaks every Sunday and monday about the development of Disclosure, First Contact and the Changes that are taking place on Gaia to prepare us for the great Shift, leading us to Ascension. All related subjects like The Galactic Federation will be dealt with in depth. Often Maarten will read and reflect on the messages from SaLuSa from Sirius (channeled by Mike Quinsey) and the messages, including Sheldan Nidle.

 

The live shows are transmitted every Sunday and Monday at http://www.findingvoicesradio.com
Monday @ 1 PM PDT / 4 PM EDT / 8 PM GMT / 22:00 CET

>>> The show with Emily Elizabeth Windsor-Cragg  is now online at the archive <<< 

 

ET first contact Archive