Winamp    Windows  Mediaplayer     Real player    Quicktime


Pateo Radio Archives

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive
 

The mission of Pateo Radio is to share insights that can liberate us from misleading or restrictive ideas, forced upon us by mainstream media, by mainstream science, by mainstream religion, by mainstream health care, and by the governments.Pateo Radio is a one-hour talk show hosted by Johan H. Oldenkamp, PhD. Johan is an all-round scientific researcher, based in the Netherlands. He is the author of 27 books and founder of Wholly Science, which is the healing of science and religion. His multilingual website is Pateo.nl 

 

Live transmittions @ 11 AM PST / 2 PM EST / 7 PM GMT / 20:00 CET each Wednesday

 http://www.findingvoicesradio.com 

>>> Pateo Radio met Lange Frans staat nu online <<<